Homemaking

Let The Kon Mari Begin…Again

We are starting to purge the house of items that don’t bring us joy. I adore the KonMari Method of decluttering. I am restarting or clothing items. 

I have to change over my seasonal clothing. I want to eliminate clutter. I can not handle the house being out of order. It wastes time that I could be spending with the boy. It wastes space that could be used for other things. It wastes money because it does cause damage to items or to the home itself and clutter can make it hard to find items you already own and you might replace. 

I cannot wait to get my home in order and donate items that are no longer used or sell items that I can to get out of debt. That is my first goal and everything else will fall into place.

Leave a Reply

