Uncategorized

Tightwad in the Making

I have always tried to be frugal. I now have to be out of necessity. I so strongly desire to give the boys the life they deserve, not just meeting their needs but their wants as well. I am going to be researching how to be more frugal and will share tips on here. I am also going to be tracking my debt and how I am paying it off.

I am going to start couponing again this week. I am currently making lists of what I want to accomplish and how I want to accomplish it. I have a lot of negative people telling me I can’t do it. I am strong willed and can accomplish anything I put my mind to. Not to mention praying goes a long way in my book! Philippians 4:13.

Small changes can go a long way. What frugal tips do you have for me? 

Leave a Reply

