Entrepreneur · Uncategorized

Run Around Day


We had such a great day yesterday! We ran around all day because I am starting my own business and had a ton of things to do yesterday. We went to the bank (and the boys got stickers and suckers). Then we went to replace my drivers license, because I am an idiot and accidentally threw mine in a trash can at a gas station (I was not even going in after it). The boys were good there so they got crayons and a coloring book and K, my little activist, got a organ donation bracelet. Then we went to the library. They each got a book and movie.

Then we had Cub Scout carnival! It was so much fun for those little guys. My little wolf Cubs are now bears. I can’t believe how much they are growing. One of my kids is moving to Japan soon and we will miss him terribly.

Leave a Reply

