autoimmune · Big blended family life · Homemaking · Uncategorized

A Fresh Start At Life

How does a person just pick up and start from scratch? So many people wish for the chance just to completely start over. Make changes, learn new things, completely rewrite your story. I am now getting to. This is an exciting and terrifying situation.

Here I am in a new relationship with the most amazing man that I could have ever dreamed of. I have never been this happy in a relationship in my life. We have our five beautiful boys and we can’t wait to start this life with a blank canvas.

We are now coming up with a game plan: I need a new car, a new home, based on how the PSA and it gets controlled well possibly a new career (this one saddens me). How do we make it all happen? Especially on one income right now. We really don’t know but we are going to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

